iT邦幫忙

3

此Webinar以英文進行
需先到http://www.intland.com/events/webinar-scm-git-subversion/ 註冊
Webinar內容:
基礎的Subversion和Git教學
包含如何於Eclipse, Tortoise SVN / Git 操作
關聯codes到相關的事項, 以幫助 Task 和 Bug的review
也可清楚做Release Management
另外也教您如何利用CodeBeamer的web介面來管理Subversion和Git
讓 Subversion, Git 權限設定和維護變得簡單容易
Webinar date: January 09, 2013
Time: 15:00 (CEST) / 9:00 AM (EDT) / 9:00PM (Taipei)
Presenter: Falko Dautel, Intland Software(CodeBeamer原廠)

In this webinar you will learn:

Basics in Git and Subversion
Setup and manage Git and SVN repositories
Working with Eclipse and Tortoise
Establishing traceability to other work artifacts
Managing access permissions to your repositories

Audience:
Software Developers and Architects, Development Leaders, Project Managers, QA Professionals.

報名網址: http://www.intland.com/events/webinar-scm-git-subversion/


尚未有邦友留言

立即登入留言